This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Test | Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In
The Beryl Institute Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
The community calendar will keep you informed of all the exciting events and opportunities coming up from The Beryl Institute.  By clicking on the listed events you can find more details as well as be directed to registration and other information as required.  If you ever have a question about the calendar or upcoming events, you can always contact us.
Upcoming Events

Monday, April 27, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
Webinar - Radiology Bundle: Collaborative Approach to Designing an Experience Improvement Blueprint
6/2/2020
Time: 2:00pm ET
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
Webinar - PX 101 Overview
6/9/2020
Time: 2:00pm ET
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
Webinar - Adapt Quickly and Build Connections through Telehealth
6/11/2020
Time: 2:00pm ET
 

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
Webinar - How a NYC Health System Served Their Most Vulnerable Patients during the Pandemic
6/16/2020
Time: 2:00pm ET
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
Webinar - Improving the Patient Experience during COVID-19
6/23/2020
Time: 2:00pm ET
 

Friday, June 26, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

 
Webinar - Achieving Diagnostic Excellence: Patients as Research Partners
6/30/2020
Time: 6:00pm ET
 

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

 
Webinar - Want to Work in Partnership with Patients? How to Co-produce Improvements with Patients.
7/7/2020
Time: 12:00pm ET
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
Webinar - Parents' Fears When Their Child is the Patient
7/14/2020
Time: 2:00pm ET
 

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
Webinar - Heart to Heart: Co-Designing a Parent Support Program
7/21/2020
Time: 2:00pm ET
 

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
CPXP Preparation Course: Live Online (Aug 6 - Aug 27, 2020)
8/6/2020 » 8/27/2020
Time: 12:00 PM ET
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
Leading Through the Experience Framework: An Emerging Leaders Program (June 4-25, 2020)
8/13/2020 » 9/3/2020
Time: 2:00 PM ET
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Stay Connected

Sign up for our informative series of monthly e-newsletters from The Beryl Institute.

The Beryl Institute
1831 12th Avenue South, #212
Nashville, TN 37203
1-866-488-2379
info@theberylinstitute.org