This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
The Beryl Institute Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
The community calendar will keep you informed of all the exciting events and opportunities coming up from The Beryl Institute.  By clicking on the listed events you can find more details as well as be directed to registration and other information as required.  If you ever have a question about the calendar or upcoming events, you can always contact us.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
Webinar - This Little Light of Mine
9/25/2018
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Saturday, September 29, 2018

 
 

Monday, October 1, 2018

 
Patient Advocacy Community (PAC) Connection Call - October 2018
10/1/2018
Time: 2 - 3 PM ET
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
Encore Webinar - Peer Navigation in Transgender Care: A Case Study in CoDesigning Care
10/2/2018
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
PX Pop-Up - New York - Oct 3
10/3/2018
Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
Topic Call - How are you improving the experience of waiting for patient and families?
10/9/2018
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
Encore Webinar - Comfort, Dignity, Delight: Economical Model of Therapeutic Arts & Holistic Services
10/16/2018
Time: 2:00pm ET
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
PX Pop-Up - Berkeley - Oct 25
10/25/2018
Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
Encore Webinar - Overcoming Caregiver Burnout: Improving Patient Experience in 60 Seconds or Less
10/30/2018
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
PX Pop-Up - Tampa - Nov 2
11/2/2018
Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
Encore Webinar - Empathic Approaches to Writing Meaningful Grievance Letters
11/13/2018
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
Encore Webinar - Pit Crew: How Communication Fuels the Ambulatory Surgery Center Patient Experience
11/27/2018
Time: 2:00pm ET
 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
Encore Webinar - Understanding and Advancing the Patient Experience at End of Life
12/4/2018
Time: 2:00pm ET
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Stay Connected

Sign up for our informative series of monthly e-newsletters from The Beryl Institute.

The Beryl Institute
1560 E. Southlake Blvd, Ste 231
Southlake, Texas 76092
1-866-488-2379
info@theberylinstitute.org