This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Test | Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In
The Beryl Institute Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
The community calendar will keep you informed of all the exciting events and opportunities coming up from The Beryl Institute.  By clicking on the listed events you can find more details as well as be directed to registration and other information as required.  If you ever have a question about the calendar or upcoming events, you can always contact us.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 30, 2019

 
Topic Call - How Can You Use Mobile Apps to Improve Patient Engagement?
5/30/2019
Time: 12:00 pm ET
 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
Webinar - The Development of the Patient Experience Survey Administration Function
6/18/2019
Time: 2:00pm ET
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
Webinar - Meaningful Journey toward A Patient and Family Centered Culture
7/9/2019
Time: 2:00pm ET
 

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
Certified Patient Experience Professional (CPXP) Preparation Course: Live Online (Aug. 1 - Aug. 22)
8/1/2019 » 8/22/2019
Time: 12:00 PM ET
 

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 
Webinar - Access for All: Equality in Healthcare Services Within Your Organization
8/6/2019
Time: 2:00pm ET
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
Encore Webinar - How to Win Over Data Doubters
8/13/2019
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 
Certified Patient Experience Professional (CPXP) Preparation Course: Live Online (Aug 15 - Sept 5)
8/15/2019 » 9/5/2019
Time: 6:00 PM ET
 

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 
Webinar - Developing Resilience: Lessons from a Leader and a Patient
8/20/2019
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

 
Webinar - CAHPS Round-Up
8/27/2019
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Thursday, August 29, 2019

 
Certified Patient Experience Professional (CPXP) Preparation Course: Live Online (Aug 29 - Sept 19)
8/29/2019 » 9/19/2019
Time: 12:00 PM ET
 

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
Webinar - Patient Focused Quality Improvement
10/1/2019
Time: 12:00 pm ET
 

Friday, October 18, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
Webinar - The 1-2 Punch: Recognition & Engagement and How Emory Healthcare Does it Right
10/22/2019
Time: 2:00pm ET
 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
Webinar - Putting Time on Your Side in the Waiting Room
12/3/2019
Time: 2:00pm ET
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Stay Connected

Sign up for our informative series of monthly e-newsletters from The Beryl Institute.

The Beryl Institute
550 Reserve St., Suite 190 #26
Southlake, Texas 76092
1-866-488-2379
info@theberylinstitute.org