Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
Conference Planning Committee
Share |
The conference planning committee advises on content, format and logistics to help ensure Patient Experience Conference remains a relevant and enjoyable experience for participants.  

Conference Planning Committee Members:

David Andrews, Independent Patient Advisor

Roxanne Baier, Director, Office of the Patient & Family Experience, Children's Health 

Rachel Biblow, Senior Director, Patient and Family Services, The Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia 

Pediatric Community Liaison

Linda Fahey, Regional Director Quality & Patient Safety, Kaiser Permanente  

D’Anna Holmes, Program Manager, Patient Engagement, Northwestern Memorial Hospital

Global Patient & Family Advisory Council Liaison

Juan Luna, Director, Patient Experience, Saint Vincent Hospital 

Sue Murphy, Chief Experience and Innovation Officer, University of Chicago Medicine

Kim Pederson, Administrative Director, Patient Relations, MarianJoy Rehabilitation Center 

Patient Advocacy Community Liaison

Mike Ross, System Director of Patient Experience, Southern Illinois Healthcare

Becky Ruckno, Director, Patient Experience, Geisinger Health System

Michelle Serrato, Manager, Service Excellence, Clovis Community Medical Center 

Erica Steed, Director of Patient Experience, WellStar North Fulton Hospital

Colleen Sweeney, Founder, Sweeney Healthcare Enterprises

Continuing Education Sponsors:

Dr. Larry L. Brown, Medical Director Service, Mission & Community, Alegent Creighton Clinic

Mary Ann Dragon
, Director, Patient & Family Services, MacDonald Women's/Rainbow Babies & Children's Hospitals, University Hospitals  


Stay Connected

Sign up for our informative series of monthly e-newsletters from The Beryl Institute.

The Beryl Institute
1560 E. Southlake Blvd, Ste 231
Southlake, Texas 76092