Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
The Beryl Institute Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
The community calendar will keep you informed of all the exciting events and opportunities coming up from The Beryl Institute.  By clicking on the listed events you can find more details as well as be directed to registration and other information as required.  If you ever have a question about the calendar or upcoming events, you can always contact us.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 
Topic Call - What are the current rounding practices and tools you are using?
6/27/2017
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Thursday, June 29, 2017

 
Encore Webinar: Expressions of Gratitude, Meaningful Recognition and Exceptional Experiences
6/29/2017
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
Encore Webinar - Want to Improve the Experience? Then Get Ready to Lead Culture Change!
7/11/2017
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 
Webinar - Implementing a Real-Time Survey System and the 6E Framework
7/18/2017
Time: 4:00 pm ET
 

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
Encore Webinar: The Empathic Concierge: Why Personal Connections Matter
7/25/2017
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
Encore Webinar - The PXMA Tool: Assessing the Maturity of Your Patient Experience Program
8/1/2017
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
Webinar - Presence: Compassionate Communication Through Everyday Mindfulness
8/15/2017
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
Encore Webinar - When Patient Engagement Competes with Safety
8/22/2017
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
Webinar - Getting the Most from Your Membership
9/7/2017
Time: 2:00 PM ET
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
Certified Patient Experience Professional (CPXP) Preparation Course - September 12th
9/12/2017
Time: 9:00 AM PT
 
Webinar - Engaging C-Suite in the Patient Experience
9/12/2017
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Friday, September 15, 2017

 
Regional Roundtable - Ontario 09.15.17
9/15/2017
Time: 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
Encore Webinar - The Unexpected Experience - The Emergency Department
9/19/2017
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
Encore Webinar - Overheard: What We Say, What We Mean and What Patients and Families Hear
9/26/2017
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Regional Roundtable - Palo Alto 09.28.17
9/28/2017
Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Stay Connected

Sign up for our informative series of monthly e-newsletters from The Beryl Institute.

The Beryl Institute
1560 E. Southlake Blvd, Ste 231
Southlake, Texas 76092
1-866-488-2379
info@theberylinstitute.org