Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
The Beryl Institute Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
The community calendar will keep you informed of all the exciting events and opportunities coming up from The Beryl Institute.  By clicking on the listed events you can find more details as well as be directed to registration and other information as required.  If you ever have a question about the calendar or upcoming events, you can always contact us.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

 
Topic Call - How do you effectively implement LEAN to support your patient experience efforts?
1/24/2017
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

 
Webinar - The Return on Value When Focusing on Your Patients’ Mind & Emotions
1/31/2017
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

 
Webinar - Embracing Transparency in Patient Experience Reporting: Gaining Physician/Provider Buy-In
2/7/2017
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

 
Webinar - CAHPS Imperative to Transform Patients’ Experiences
2/14/2017
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

 
Webinar - Getting the Most from Your Membership
2/15/2017
Time: 2:00 PM ET
 

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

 
Webinar - Social Media: Opportunities and Challenges
2/21/2017
Time: 2:00 PM ET
 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
Webinar - Partnering for Improvement
3/7/2017
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
Webinar - Getting the Most from Your Membership
3/15/2017
Time: 2:00 PM ET
 

Sunday, March 19, 2017

 
Certified Patient Experience Professional (CPXP) Preparation Course
3/19/2017
Time: 1:00 PM MT
 

Monday, March 20, 2017

 
Patient Experience Conference 2017
3/20/2017 » 3/22/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado   
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
Webinar - Getting the Most from Your Membership
4/19/2017
Time: 2:00 PM ET
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
Webinar - Going Digital: Identifying and Engaging the Newly Empowered Healthcare Consumer
5/2/2017
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Stay Connected

Sign up for our informative series of monthly e-newsletters from The Beryl Institute.

The Beryl Institute
1560 E. Southlake Blvd, Ste 231
Southlake, Texas 76092
1-866-488-2379
info@theberylinstitute.org