Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
The Beryl Institute Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
The community calendar will keep you informed of all the exciting events and opportunities coming up from The Beryl Institute.  By clicking on the listed events you can find more details as well as be directed to registration and other information as required.  If you ever have a question about the calendar or upcoming events, you can always contact us.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
PX Grand Rounds - June 1st
6/1/2017
Time: 12:00 pm ET
 

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 
Webinar - Language Access and Patient-Centered Care
6/6/2017
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
Webinar - Getting the Most from Your Membership
6/8/2017
Time: 2:00 PM ET
 

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
Webinar - Driving Results Through Interdisciplinary Leadership Skills
6/13/2017
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
Organizational Membership Check In Call
6/15/2017
Time: 2:00 PM ET
 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 
Certified Patient Experience Professional (CPXP) Preparation Course - June 20th
6/20/2017
Time: 9:00 AM CT
 
Encore Webinar: Improving the Patient Experience in Pediatrics through Trauma Informed Care
6/20/2017
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Thursday, June 29, 2017

 
Encore Webinar: Expressions of Gratitude, Meaningful Recognition and Exceptional Experiences
6/29/2017
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
Encore Webinar - Want to Improve the Experience? Then Get Ready to Lead Culture Change!
7/11/2017
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
Encore Webinar: The Empathic Concierge: Why Personal Connections Matter
7/25/2017
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
Encore Webinar - The PXMA Tool: Assessing the Maturity of Your Patient Experience Program
8/1/2017
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
Webinar - Presence: Compassionate Communication Through Everyday Mindfulness
8/15/2017
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
Encore Webinar - When Patient Engagement Competes with Safety
8/22/2017
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
Webinar - Getting the Most from Your Membership
9/7/2017
Time: 2:00 PM ET
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
Certified Patient Experience Professional (CPXP) Preparation Course - September 12th
9/12/2017
Time: 9:00 AM PT
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Stay Connected

Sign up for our informative series of monthly e-newsletters from The Beryl Institute.

The Beryl Institute
1560 E. Southlake Blvd, Ste 231
Southlake, Texas 76092
1-866-488-2379
info@theberylinstitute.org